"Hapless Larry managed to get in another golf predicament. Larry's soaring ball to the green landed short and buried itself in a bunker. The ball was completely covered by sand. I mean the ball totally disappeared. In searching for the ball, Larry's foot accidentally moved the ball and the ball became totally exposed, or in this case, uncovered.
What is the correct ruling/requirement?"
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Off the Fringe, “Golf’s best short read.” The award winning newsletter, sent twice monthly, that provides an unconventional perspective on the golf world.